Another whole night , its abt 5:30 AM in the morning now :( cause of someones mess, without dinner , I am really an asshole This got to be improved ....cant go on like this ....
This is happening when I am trying to train for longer rides with appropriate diet ....Great!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment