Crash Hamilton Crash !
A wet track spinning multi million dollar machines , Brazillian GP is on !
My gut feeling is if Renault machine holds together than Fernando is the man, to do something to Hamilton.
Track is drying , sleek tires are coming on
Force India ahead of Hamilton :) atleast he is matching the pace.
Hamilton overtakes Fisichella takes 5th position
If the drivers finish at their current standings Hamiltons wins championship by by 1 point
Vettal is now challenging Massa, this guy is a serious contender for future.
Massa responds with a fastest lap
At this stage Hamilton is consistently loosing time to Massa, but for him a 5th place finish is good enough. The problem is all of his contenders are ahead of him and still he is going to finsih at 5th, unless he crashes, Kovalinin wil anyway cooperate, Button is languishing at 14th there is no one else.
2nd round of pit stops , Massa joins behind Hamilton
Hamilton rejoins at 6th place with Kovalinin ahead and Trulli behind
10 laps to go Hamilton looks all set to be the world champion
What a shame ! T glock slowed down to let Hamilton go through, Hamilton gets championship, but this will haunt you to the end of your life, and you will pay for ths. Absolute Bullshit.
WE will settle teh score next year man, WE will see to that, Maclaren next season and T Glock. Its raining in sao paulo, Massa, Kimi and Alonso on the poium, Anger seething underneath.
No problem guys, we still got the constructors. Kimi you were a big disappointment this time, you got to deliver next year.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment